Tallinn Month of Photography General Contact

info@fotokuu.ee

Marge Monko
Festival Artistic Leader
marge.monko@fotokuu.ee
+37256984161

Annika Tähepõld
Festival coordinator
annika.tahepold@fotokuu.ee
+37253474966

Argo Peever
Technical coordinator
argo.peever@fotokuu.ee
+3725131320

Dagmar Reinolt
Media
dagmar.reinolt@fotokuu.ee
+37256488651

Anu Melioranski
Marketing
anu.melioranski@gmail.com

Indrek Sirkel
Graphic Design
sirkel@sirkel.ee

Anu Vahtra
Photo Identity
anuvahtra@gmail.com

Tanel Kärp
Web Design

Karel Koplimets
Photo and Video Documentation
karel.koplimets@gmail.com

Merilin Talumaa
Compiler of Festival Booklet
merilintalumaa@mail.com

Juta Keskküla
Accounting
jutakeskkyla@hot.ee